Xtensio automatically saves your work as you complete a folio. You can view or revert to previously saved versions of your folio. Free plans will have limited access to previous versions. Learn more.
What is Recovery and Revision History?
Revision history backs up your work as you’re editing and allows you to revert to old versions of your folios.