Permanently delete account

Remove your account and all of your data from the system.

You can reach out to us via the chat box at the bottom right of any page in the app, or email us at help@xtensio.com requesting to delete your account.

We’ll then send you a message confirming that your account and all data will be deleted from the system within 48 hours.

Read more about what our commitment to your security and data protection on our Trust page.

Did this article answer your question?