Can I change my plan?

Yes, you can switch between Plus and Business plans at anytime.

Yes. You can upgrade, downgrade, switch between monthly or yearly options, or go back to a free plan at any time. To make changes, go to your account settings on the top right corner of your dashboard and select Billing.

Did this article answer your question?