Cancel paid subscription

Learn how to cancel your paid subscription and downgrade your account to the Free plan.

You can cancel your paid plan any time via the billing tab under your profile menu at the top right of any page in the app.

Billing

On the billing pop-up, the cancellation option is at the bottom right. Click ‘Start cancellation.”

Upgrade-to-Business

Upon cancellation, your premium features will remain active until the end of your current billing period. At that time, your subscription will expire and your account will be downgraded back to the free plan. We do not offer refunds or credits for cancellations.

Did this article answer your question?