The Business Plan

The Business Plan is a private and branded team account with access to more customization and productivity features. You can add as many team members and guests as you need (for teams larger than 15, get in touch to learn about our enterprise packages).

There is both a monthly and a yearly Business subscription option. Users added to the team will be billed at a prorated amount depending on your billing start date.

YEARLY: $25/month/user ($300 paid yearly)

MONTHLY:  $30/month/user 

Your team account is a branded and private dashboard to work together with internal and external colleagues to all work under the same roof. The Business plan includes:

  • Unlimited folios. Owners, admins and team members can create as many folios as you need. (Tip: copy/move sections to simplify creating your folios)
  • Unlimited PDF exports. Export your entire folios, individual modules or exports without limits. Learn more.
  • Removed Xtensio branding from all shared versions of your folios. Learn more.
  • Link privacy controls. Make folio, channel and template links private and accessible only by collaborators inside your team. Learn more.
  • Customize shared links. You will have a custom team domain (e.g. myteam.xtensio.com) and you and your team members will be able to customize individual folio and template links. Learn more.
  • Customize the team Style Guide. Add your brand fonts (or upload your own) and colors to lock branding across your team and all deliverables.  Learn more.
  • Save and publish custom templates. Learn more.
  • Add password protection to shared links for extra security. Learn more.
  • View folio stats. Have visibility of team editing progress and see basic engagement levels on your shared links. Learn more.
  • Team Management. Add team members and guests and control access levels. Learn more about Business user roles here.
  • Collaboration. Add team members and guests as collaborators to work on your folios together from anywhere in the world. All changes save and sync to all devices in real-time. Learn more.
  • 6-month access to revision history. If someone on your team makes a mistake, view revision history and revert to an older version. Learn more.
  • An increased 5 MB image upload limit (per image). 
  • Access to all basic features.

Schedule a demo

Did this article answer your question?

FAQs

No. Credits can be purchased as a one-time purchase. Your account will remain on the free plan and your credits will never expire from your account.

Find Xtensio’s terms of service and our privacy policy on our website.
We offer bulk licensing discounts for qualifying non-profits and NGOs.

We offer 50% off the Business plan for non-profits and NGOs. Fill out our nonprofit application to get started.

On all Xtensio plans, you can invite as many people as you’d like to collaborate on any of your folios. You can learn more about collaboration here and team user roles here.

We do! We offer licensing options for classrooms, departments, and institutions. See our Education page for more info and fill out our EDU application.

Revision history backs up your work as you’re editing and allows you to revert to old versions of your folios.
Xtensio automatically saves your work as you complete a folio. You can view or revert to previously saved versions of your folio. Learn more.

We do not currently have trials. Schedule a demo to learn more.

Xtensio for Business is live! You can schedule a 30-minute demo with us to learn more about how the plan can benefit your team.

Yes. All Xtensio plans include 128 bit SSL encryption and backups to ensure your data is secure. You can make shared folio links private on premium plans. Here’s more on the range of sharing options on Xtensio, from completely private to public.

No. You can try all of our free templates with any of your plans. The limitations are only on your active folios.
Xtensio branding appears on all shared versions of your folios on the Free plan.

For Free accounts, Xtensio’s logo appears on exports, as well as publicly shared links to your work (footer, canvases, preview mode, presentation mode…) On Paid accounts, the Xtensio logo is removed from your folios.

A folio is an active project on your dashboard. When you save a template, this becomes an active folio.

A folio is your personal copy made from a template. It’s a live page you can edit, collaborate on and share. Here’s more on Making a Folio.

Yes, the free plan is really free. You will never be asked to provide credit card information for Xtensio’s free account.
If you’d like to stay on the free plan and create more than two folios, you can always delete/archive a folio to make room for a new one.