Manage team members and guests

Add, remove or change team members access levels on the Business account.

On the Business account, owners and admins can add, remove or change access levels for different users on your team. Learn more about the different user roles here.

To add new members:

  • Select the ‘Manage team members’ link under your profile menu at the top right of any page when logged into your team dashboard.
  • Click the ‘invite people’ link at the top of the pop-up.
  • Choose the user type you’d like to add them as (team member, premium guest, or single-folio guest). Learn more.
  • Enter their email address, switch the dropdown at the right between team member and admin if needed, and then click ‘Invite’.

To remove team members and guests:

  • Select the ‘Manage team members’ link under your profile menu at the top right of any page when logged into your team dashboard.
  • Locate the user in your team list.
  • Click the X next to the team member’s email address to remove them from the team.

To change user roles:

  • Select the ‘Manage team members’ link under your profile menu at the top right of any page when logged into your team dashboard.
  • Locate the user in your team list.
  • Select the dropdown to the right of the user’s email and choose the new user role.
Did this article answer your question?