Change collaborator access level

Switch collaborators’ access between view only and edit to control what others can do on your folio.

Collaborator Access Levels

As the owner of a folio on the Business plan, you can select the level of access collaborators have on your folio via the ‘Add People’ link at the top of your folio. You can adjust these settings at any time.

Collaborators can carry out different functions depending on their access level. We’ve laid out those capabilities here:

Learn more about the collaboration feature.

Did this article answer your question?