Share, export, duplicate, delete a canvas

Share or export your canvas to showcase a specific portion of your folio. Duplicate it. Or delete permanently.

Share or Export or Duplicate or Delete

  • To export (premium feature) go to the section dropdown menu and select “Export.” Learn more about exports.
  • To share a canvas, go to the dropdown menu and select “Share.” You must turn on link sharing for your folio. You can share the blank canvas as a URL, email, or the iframe code for embedding purposes. Learn more about sharing links.
  • To duplicate a blank canvas, go to the dropdown menu and select “Duplicate.” A duplicate will appear just below the same canvas.
  • If you want to delete a canvas, select “Delete” from the dropdown menu. Be careful, once deleted, you will only be able to undo this by reverting to an old version of your folio.

 

Learn more about working with canvases here.

Did this article answer your question?