Removing a guest frees their spot
When you remove a guest from the last deliverable or project workspace they had, they leave your team and their guest spot frees up. On the free plan you can then invite a different client as your guest. Their own Xtensio account is not affected.
Related: Guests: invite clients without paying for seats ยท Free vs Xtensio Plus
Was this article helpful?