Archive and delete folios
You can delete folios that you no longer need on your dashboard, or if you’ve reached your folio limit and want to remove a folio to make room for a new one. To do so:
- Hover over the folio you want to delete and select the 3-dot ‘more’ menu. You can also select the 3-dot dropdown menu at the top right of the edit screen.
- Choose ‘delete.’
When you delete a folio from your active folios, it essentially hides and archives it before it is permanently deleted from the system. Archive retention time is depicted by your team’s plan:
- Free: 2 weeks
- Pro: 3 months
- Business: 6 months
To manage your archived folios:
- Switch your dashboard view from ‘active folios’ to ‘delete folios’ via the dropdown at the top right.
- To reactivate an archived folio, hover over the folio and select ‘recover.’
- To permanently delete an archived folio, hover over the card and select ‘delete forever.’
Learn more about managing your dashboard here.