Switch dashboard view

Switch your dashboard view to filter folios that you’ve created versus folios have been shared with you.

 

Filter which folios you view on your dashboard.

  • Click on the “All Folios” button along the far left side of your dashboard.
  • A dropdown menu will appear, allowing you to toggle between “My folios only” and folios that have been “Shared with me”.

Learn more about the collaboration feature.

Did this article answer your question?