Adding and removing collaborators

Add people to work on your folios. Remove access at anytime.

Add Collaborators

  • You can add collaborators (Business feature) from your dashboard or at the top of your folio by clicking the “Add/Remove People” icon.
  • Select collaborators’ access level by allowing users to edit or view folios.
  • Users will have to accept the invitation to start collaborating.
  • You can even resend the invitation if you want to nudge the recipient to accept.
  • On the Business plan, you can control access levels of team members and guests so everyone can work together under a private, branded dashboard and have access to the features they need.

When you add a user to collaborate on your folio they’ll be notified via email and in the Xtensio app. You’ll be notified via email and the app once they’ve either accepted or declined your invitation to collaborate.

Remove Collaborators

  • You can also remove collaborators from your dashboard or at the top of your folio by clicking the “Add/Remove People” icon.
  • Click the “x” beside a collaborator’s name to remove their access to your folio.
  • Change collaborators’ access level from editing to viewing your folios.
  • When you remove a user to collaborate on your folio they’ll be notified via email and in the Xtensio app.

Learn more about the collaboration feature.

Did this article answer your question?