Revision History

Did you accidentally delete a module, canvas or section? No problem, just revert to a past version of your folio.

Revert to a previous version of your folio in case you make a mistake or don’t like a change a collaborator has made. It takes the stress out of collaborating, so you can focus on the work that matters most to you and your team.

  • Click on the timestamp to access your folio’s history or from the 3-dot dropdown menu on the far right side of your navigation.
  • Choose the version of your folio to which you want to revert.
  • You can even preview the version before reverting to it by clicking the eye icon. That way you know for sure which revision you want to make.

Learn more about the collaboration feature.

Did this article answer your question?