Delete a module
Remove individual modules from your folio via the 3-dot menu at the top left of the module.
- If you want to delete a module, select “Delete” from the dropdown menu. A pop window will ask a second time if you want to delete the module.
- Be careful, once deleted, it cannot be undone. You can, however, use revision history to revert to a previous version of your folio before the module was deleted.
Learn more about working with modules here.