Delete sections

Delete sections, including all canvases and modules inside the section, via the section menu.

Delete (Permanently)

  • If you want to delete a section, select “Delete” from the gear icon dropdown menu at the top right of the section. A pop-up window will ask you to confirm this action.
  • Be careful, once deleted, you will not be able to recover a deleted section unless you revert your folio to an older version from before the section was deleted.

 

Learn more about working with sections here.

Did this article answer your question?