Present a digital slideshow

Share your folio as a digital presentation. Sections of your folio act as digital slides. Navigate through slides using your keyboard.

The presentation mode allows you share your folio as a digital slideshow during a board meeting, an investor pitch or a class lecture. You can divide your folio into sections to define what content is shown on each slide.

Present in Full Screen

  • To go into full screen presentation mode, select “Present” from the navigation toolbar.
  • Each section of your folio will appear as a single slide. If a section’s content extends pass the viewport, you will be able to scroll up and down on the slide.
  • Navigate through each section using your left and right arrow keys or click on the arrows in the top right corner.
  • If you press Esc one time you will go into a reduced full-screen version to include. If you press Esc again you will exit presentation mode altogether. Clicking the “Exit” button in the top right will immediately remove you from presentation mode as well.
Present a full-screen digital slideshow

Here are other ways you can share folios:

You can also check out these other help articles to learn about working with folios:

Or check out these articles to learn more about getting started in Xtensio:

Did this article answer your question?

FAQs

No. Credits can be purchased as a one-time purchase. Your account will remain on the free plan and your credits will never expire from your account.

Find Xtensio’s terms of service and our privacy policy on our website.
We offer bulk licensing discounts for qualifying non-profits and NGOs.

We offer 50% off the Business plan for non-profits and NGOs. Fill out our nonprofit application to get started.

On all Xtensio plans, you can invite as many people as you’d like to collaborate on any of your folios. You can learn more about collaboration here and team user roles here.

We do! We offer licensing options for classrooms, departments, and institutions. See our Education page for more info and fill out our EDU application.

Revision history backs up your work as you’re editing and allows you to revert to old versions of your folios.
Xtensio automatically saves your work as you complete a folio. You can view or revert to previously saved versions of your folio. Learn more.

We do not currently have trials. Schedule a demo to learn more.

Xtensio for Business is live! You can schedule a 30-minute demo with us to learn more about how the plan can benefit your team.

Yes. All Xtensio plans include 128 bit SSL encryption and backups to ensure your data is secure. You can make shared folio links private on premium plans. Here’s more on the range of sharing options on Xtensio, from completely private to public.

No. You can try all of our free templates with any of your plans. The limitations are only on your active folios.
Xtensio branding appears on all shared versions of your folios on the Free plan.

For Free accounts, Xtensio’s logo appears on exports, as well as publicly shared links to your work (footer, canvases, preview mode, presentation mode…) On Paid accounts, the Xtensio logo is removed from your folios.

A folio is an active project on your dashboard. When you save a template, this becomes an active folio.

A folio is your personal copy made from a template. It’s a live page you can edit, collaborate on and share. Here’s more on Making a Folio.

Yes, the free plan is really free. You will never be asked to provide credit card information for Xtensio’s free account.
If you’d like to stay on the free plan and create more than two folios, you can always delete/archive a folio to make room for a new one.