Leave folio as a collaborator

Remove yourself from a folio you’ve been added to as a collaborator to remove it from your dashboard.

Leaving Folios

As either the owner or collaborator of a folio, you have the ability to leave at any time.

  • Click the “Add/Remove People” icon from your dashboard or from the top of your folio.
  • If you are a collaborator, you can click the “x” beside your name to leave the folio.
  • If you are the owner of the folio, after clicking the “x” beside your name you will be asked to either: Transfer ownership of the folio to a collaborator, or Archive the folio and revoke access for all collaborators.

Keep in mind that you may be added as a collaborator to a folio at the channel level. If this is the case, you will need to change access levels on the channel.

Learn more about the collaboration feature.

Did this article answer your question?