Manage Account

  • The Free plan

    You can always use Xtensio’s basic features and access all templates for free. The free plan allows you to keep 2 public folios on your dashboard at a time. The free plan also includes: Custom team Style Guide. Add your brand fonts and colors to lock branding across your team and all deliverables.  Learn more. Public links. […]

  • Permanently delete account

    You can request to remove your account and all of your data from the system, as compliant with GDPR. Open the profile menu at the top right of any page in the app. Select “account settings” and then click “delete my account and data”. You can also reach out to us via the chat box […]

  • Update email address

    If you need to change ownership of your account to another user, or if you’ve updated you have a new email address, you can update the email address connected to your Xtensio account under your account settings at any time. You can update the email address connected to your account via the ‘account settings’ tab […]

  • Reset account password

    Update your password via ‘account settings’ or have a link sent to your inbox if you’ve forgotten your old one. You can update your password on the account settings tab under your profile menu. If you’ve forgotten your password and can’t login to your account, you can also select the ‘forgot password’ option on the […]

FAQs

No. Credits can be purchased as a one-time purchase. Your account will remain on the free plan and your credits will never expire from your account.

Find Xtensio’s terms of service and our privacy policy on our website.
We offer bulk licensing discounts for qualifying non-profits and NGOs.

We offer 50% off the Business plan for non-profits and NGOs. Fill out our nonprofit application to get started.

On all Xtensio plans, you can invite as many people as you’d like to collaborate on any of your folios. You can learn more about collaboration here and team user roles here.

We do! We offer licensing options for classrooms, departments, and institutions. See our Education page for more info and fill out our EDU application.

Revision history backs up your work as you’re editing and allows you to revert to old versions of your folios.
Xtensio automatically saves your work as you complete a folio. You can view or revert to previously saved versions of your folio. Learn more.

We do not currently have trials. Schedule a demo to learn more.

Xtensio for Business is live! You can schedule a 30-minute demo with us to learn more about how the plan can benefit your team.

Yes. All Xtensio plans include 128 bit SSL encryption and backups to ensure your data is secure. You can make shared folio links private on premium plans. Here’s more on the range of sharing options on Xtensio, from completely private to public.

No. You can try all of our free templates with any of your plans. The limitations are only on your active folios.
Xtensio branding appears on all shared versions of your folios on the Free plan.

For Free accounts, Xtensio’s logo appears on exports, as well as publicly shared links to your work (footer, canvases, preview mode, presentation mode…) On Paid accounts, the Xtensio logo is removed from your folios.

A folio is an active project on your dashboard. When you save a template, this becomes an active folio.

A folio is your personal copy made from a template. It’s a live page you can edit, collaborate on and share. Here’s more on Making a Folio.

Yes, the free plan is really free. You will never be asked to provide credit card information for Xtensio’s free account.
If you’d like to stay on the free plan and create more than two folios, you can always delete/archive a folio to make room for a new one.