Cancel paid subscription

Learn how to cancel your paid subscription and downgrade your account to the Free Forever plan.

You can cancel your paid plan any time via the billing tab under your profile menu at the top right of any page in the app.

On the billing pop-up, the cancellation option is at the bottom right. Click ‘Start cancellation.”

If you have more than 1 folio, you will be asked to delete and leave folios first. Upon confirmation, you will be back to your Free Account immediately. We do not offer refunds or credits for cancellations. If you would like to cancel but use your Xtensio premium features until the end of your paid period, we recommend canceling the day before your next payment day.

Did this article answer your question?